Wellness Wednesday Schedule for 2021

Tuesday 23rd February
Presenters :

Come and learn more about health and wellness with our FREE seminars available during 2021

 

Wed 17 March: “New Year, Fresh Start: Healthy Detoxification the Naturopathic Way” 7.30-8.30pm  FREE with Clinical Nutritionist and Naturopath, Kimmy Scott

Wed 24 March: “Cognitive Decline and Alzheimer’s Disease” 7.30-8.30pm  FREE with Naturopathic Nutritionist, Jan Purser 

 Wed 03 March: “Healthy Hormone Balance for Women” 7.30-8.30pm  FREE with Clinical Nutritionist and Naturopath, Kimmy Scott

Wed 17 March: “Mental Health for Teens: How to set up for a successful year ” 7.30-8.30pm FREE, with Registered Counsellor Alex Field

 Wed 24 March: “How to Improve Your Gut Health”7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath, Renae Trivic

 Wed 14 April: “How to Improve Pain and Sleep Better” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Myotherapist and Remedial Massage Therapist, Raelene Clark

Wed 21 April: “Natural Help for Auto-Immune Disease” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath Lauren Reid

Wed 12 May: “How to Improve Your Thyroid Health”7.30-8.30pm  FREE with Clinical Nutritionist and Naturopath,Kimmy Scott

Wed 19 May: “How to Effectively Manage Chronic Headaches and Migraines” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Myotherapist and Remedial Massage Therapist, Raelene Clark

Wed 02 June: “Genetic Testing: Unlock Your DNA”7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath, Jo Coates

Wed 16 June: “How to Eat like a Nutritionist” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopathic Nutritionist Jan Purser

Wed 30 June: “Functional Medicine Supportive Care for Cancer” 7.30-8.30pm, FREE with Clinical Nutritionist and Naturopath, Kimmy Scott

Wed 21 July: “Natural and Effective Approaches to Manage Anxiety” 7.30-8.30pm, FREE with Naturopath, Renae Trivic

 Wed 28 July: “How to Get On Top Of Chronic Pain”7.30-8.30pm FREE with Myotherapist and Remedial Massage Therapist, Raelene Clark

 Wed 04 August: “How to Optimise Adrenal Health and Improve Energy” 7.30-8.30pm, FREE with Clinical Nutritionist and Naturopath, Kimmy Scott

Wed 18 August: “Step By Step Guide for Creating Great Mental Health” 7.30-8.30pm FREE, with Registered Counsellor Alex Field

Wed 01 September: “Healthy Kids: How to improve your children’s health using food and natural medicines” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath, Jo Coates

Wed 15 September: “How to Help Balance Teenager’s Hormones” 7.30-8.30pm, FREE with Clinical Nutritionist and Naturopath, Kimmy Scott

Wed 13 October: “Weight Loss That Works” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopathic Nutritionist Jan Purser

 Wed 27 October: “How to Improve Your Gut Health”7.30-8.30pm FREE with Naturopath, Renae Trivic

Wed 03 November: “How to Create Better Relationships” 7.30-8.30pm FREE with Registered Counsellor, Alex Field

Wed 24 November: “Healthy Hormone Balance for Women” 7.30-8.30pm  FREE with Clinical Nutritionist and Naturopath, Kimmy Scott

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2019 Remede Wellness Medicine Designed by Aucadian