Wellness Wednesday Schedule 2020

7:30 pm
Presenters :

Come and learn more about health and wellness with our FREE seminars available during 2020 – Select Wednesdays from 7:30pm-8:30pm

Wed 12 February: “Cognitive Decline and Alzheimer’s Disease: an Individualised Approach” with Naturopathic Nutritionist, Jan Purser

Wed 26 February: “Mind Health Work-In: a Guide to Creating Good Mental Health” with Registered Counsellor, Alex Field 

Wed 11 March: “Natural Approaches to Pain Management” with Myotherapist, Raelene Clark

Wed 25 March: “Healthy Skin from Within” with Naturopath, Kacy Mateljan

Wed 8 April: “Irritable Bowel Solutions” with Naturopathic Nutritionist, Jan Purser

Wed 06 May: “Natural Support for Auto Immune Conditions” with Naturopath, Chloe Dennison 

 Wed 20 May: “Enhance your Fertility and IVF Support” with Naturopathic Fertility Specialist, Rebecca Tanner 

Wed 10 June: “Boost your Metabolism and Thyroid Health” with Naturopathic Nutritionist, Jan Purser

 Wed 24 June: “Common Sense Parenting” with Registered Counsellor, Alex Field 

 Wed 05 August: “How to Combat Fatigue” with Naturopath, Kacy Mateljan

Wed 19 August: “Natural Headache and Migraine Care” with Myotherapist, Raelene Clark

Wed 09 September: “Healthy Hormones in Teenagers and Women” with Naturopathic Fertility Specialist, Rebecca Tanner

Wed 23 September: “Cultivating Healthy Relationships” with Registered Counsellor, Alex Field 

 Wed 14 October:”How to Eat Like a Nutritionist”with Naturopathic Nutritionist, Jan Purser

 Wed 27 October: “Nurturing Healthy Children”with Naturopathic Fertility Specialist, Rebecca Tanner

Wed 11 November: “Unlock your DNA: Genetic Testing for Optimal Health” with Naturopath, Kacy Mateljan

Wed 25 November: “Myotherapy Approaches for Fibromyalgia”with Myotherapist, Raelene Clark

© Copyright 2019 Remede Wellness Medicine Designed by Aucadian